The Pavilion Theatre Rhyl - Peter Pan

  
 The Pavilion Theatre Rhyl


  

Located on the East Parade and seafront of Rhyl, the Pavilion Theatre is a self contained entity, which is linked to an adjoining building, The Rhyl Sun Centre (a leisure facility and water park attraction, managed by Clwyd Leisure Ltd).
The Pavilion is owned and managed by Denbighshire County Council. The 1,031 seat theatre was designed to accommodate both theatre and orchestral concert audiences.
The Pavilion has 20 permanent and 18 casual members of staff, and a core team of some 25 volunteers.

 

 

 

Peter Pan

 

Performances: Friday 9th December, 2016 – Saturday 7th January, 2017 

Friday 9th December @ 1:15pm* &  7pm#

Saturday 10th December @ 2:30pm

Sunday 11th December  NO PERFORMANCES

Monday 12th December @ 10am*  &  1:15pm*

Tuesday 13th December @ 10am*  &  1:15pm*

Wednesday 14th December @ 10am*  &  1:15pm

Thursday 15th December @ 10am*  &  1:15pm*

Friday 16th December  NO PERFORMANCES

Saturday 17th December @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Sunday 18th December @ 3pm

Monday 19th December @ 3pm

Tuesday 20th December  NO PERFORMANCES

Wednesday 21st December @ 3pm

Thursday 22nd December @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Friday 23rd December @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Saturday 24th December @ 1:30pm  &  5pm#

Sunday 25th December  NO PERFORMANCES

Monday 26th December @ 3pm

Tuesday 27th December @ 3pm

Wednesday 28th December @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Thursday 29th December @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Friday 30th December @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Saturday 31st December @ 3pm#

Sunday 1st January  NO PERFORMANCES

Monday 2nd January @ 3pm

Tuesday 3rd January  NO PERFORMANCES

Wednesday 4th January @ 10am*  &  1:15pm*

Thursday 5th January @ 10am*  &  1:15pm*

Friday 6th January @ 1:15pm*  &  7pm

Saturday 7th January @ 2:30pm  &  7pm

Ticket Prices:

Super Saver – All seats £9 no concessions. Schools Free Ice Cream for children

Family Performances – All seats £14 no concessions

 Saver Performances – £17, £16 concessions £1.50 off, Family Tickets £62, £58

 Premium Performances – £18, £17 concessions £2 off, Family Tickets £64, £60

Groups 10+ 10% off, 40+ 15% off, 80+ 20% off

Description: 

Peter Pan is the ultimate adventure for every child who never wants to grow up and every grown up who wishes they never had. If you only see one pantomime this Christmas then make sure it is Peter Pan!

Let your imagination fly with Peter Pan and the Darling children—all the way to Neverland where they meet the Lost Boys, battle Tiger Lily and escape from the dastardly Captain Hook.  Join us if you believe in fairies!

We are delighted to announce that this year’s pantomime features Mark Little  (Captain Hook) who is best known for his portrayal of Joe Mangel in the soap phenomenon ‘Neighbours’ where he created one of Ramsay Street’s legendary characters, Derek Moran (Peter Pan) one of the main presenters on Channel 5’s leading children’s TV strand ‘Milkshake’, Juliet Cadzow (Mrs Darling) who plays Edie McCredie in the award winning CBBC children’s TV series ‘Balamory’ and back by popular demand Wales’ very own Sean Jones (Smee) returning to us for his 5th consecutive pantomime. Sean has toured the length and breadth (and width and heighth) of the country in Blood Brothers playing Mickey Johnstone to critical acclaim, also joining the cast will be the fabulous comedy acrobatics The Nitwits as the Pirate Crew.

Peter Pan comes complete with a full supporting cast which includes two local talented dance schools, the Gay Harris Dancers and North Wales School of Dance.

 

 

 

**

 

 

The Box Office Telephone Number is: 01745 330 000

For Administration telephone: 01745 332414

For the Technical Department telephone: 01745 360088

Fax: 01745 339819

 

The Pavilion Theatre
Promenade
Rhyl
LL18 3AQ

future information please visit  website